Search on

Les Mots Assassins


"Les Mots Assassins": These are songs full of strong feelings, but also full of allthese little things which build us every day. From euphoria to disappointment, from desire to despair, from our craziest dreams to our existential fears, the words of Mikael Ferreira are our soul's reflection. The atmosphere of this french pop music album is sometimes quiet and sometimes torn, just like the sounds both acoustic and electronic.

Released on ...

01 Tu n'es pas seul à rêver03' 30"
02 Le pantin qui s'agite03' 40"
03 Entre 2 rives04' 05"
04 Faut qu'j'arrête04' 24"
05 A quoi ça rime04' 31"
06 Les mots assassins03' 09"
07 La petite fée03' 09"
08 Arracher la peau03' 46"
09 Question humaine03' 26"
10 Les idées roses01' 38"
11 Pour en arriver là03' 04"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

From the same artist

Customers who bought this item also bought