Search on



I first listened to this CD when I was in a jazzofunk - alternative bar in the Greek island Skyros. I asked the DJ about it and eventually heard the words "Zentone" and "Hightone". It didn't take much to locate the source of this dub diamond online..

Incredibly inspirational, dark, and atmospheric music, a fabulous combination of many different elements and influences. Words really can't describe.. If you like dub and electro vibes buy it without second thought! Those of you who don't, perhaps listen to tracks 1,2,3 and 9 and you will seriously consider getting it, it's a diamond!!!!

Yannis Theocharis (London, UK)

Released on ...

12.00€ Add to cart


A1 The Source (Zen Mix)05' 24"
A2 Zentown (Tone Mix)05' 24"
B1 Crash Test (Tone Mix)03' 54"
B2 Dub Invaders (Zen Mix)04' 00"
B3 Organ Gift (Zen Mix)03' 37"


C1 Pulse Weed (Tone Mix)03' 57"
C2 Breathe (Tone Mix)02' 38"
C3 Deeper (Tone Mix)05' 30"
D1 The Drop (Tone Mix)04' 47"
D2 Wild Screen (Zen Mix)05' 26"
10.00€ Add to cart
01 The source04' 26"
02 Zentown04' 48"
03 Crash test04' 30"
04 Dub invaders03' 41"
05 Organ gift04' 30"
06 Pulse weed04' 38"
07 Breathe02' 36"
08 Deeper04' 15"
09 The drop04' 32"
10 Wide screen06' 18"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract